Beep Boop?

C̵Cyber City̶y


Page for all my tech intrests (computers, programs, video games, general aesthetics, ect).

Some computer programs I've made ^^

(They all run in browser btw)

Snake

Rock, Paper, Scissors

Some of my favorite robots/AI/ect from media

Will add photos later~

Del (Animal Crossing)

Edgar (Electric Dreams)

HAL 9000 (2001 A Space Odyssey)

Colin (Don't Hug Me, I'm Scared)

Omega Flowey (Undertale)

Withered Bonnie (Five Nights at Freddy's)

Rotom (Pokemon)

Oree (Temtem)

Robot Jones (Whatever Happened to Robot Jones?)

Meow and Bow (Animal Crossing)


Jenny (My Life as a Teenage Robot)

Sweet, Cap'n, and Cakes/K_K (Deltarune)

Chibi Robo (Chibi Robo)


Some technology related songs

Daisy Bell by IBM 7094

Daisy Bell (Duet) by IBM 7094 & Hatsune Miku

Computer Love by Zapp & Roger

hello world by Louie Zong

Only Human by Steam Powered Giraffe

Mr. Telephone Man by New Edition

(Nightcore) Tetris Rap by DaCaV5

(Nightcore) Pika Girl by S3RL

ERB - Applejack VS Rainbow Dash

Game Over by ???


This is just Lemon Demon

Geocities

The Machine (My personal favorite)

The Machine (With Official Backing) by Gyro_Max1

Cabinet Man

Cabinet Man (Demo)

One Weird Tip


Currently a WIP but here's some cool gifs :)

Uhhh I changed some files around so some of these done work sorry

Main